The Four Pillars of Dominican Spirituality

Dominican Spirituality – or way of life – is based on four pillars: Prayer, Study, Community and Apostolate.

Share Button
This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Steve. Bookmark the permalink.

About Steve

Steve Graves is a professed Dominican who formally sat on the council and served as Formation Director and Communication Director for the Immaculate Conception chapter.